Atlanta Braves

The Atlanta Braves are an American professional baseball team based was founded in 1869 Boston, Massachusetts. As a member team of the National League, Atlanta Braves winning three World Series champions in 1914, 1957 and 1995

1914 4:0 defeated Philadelphia Athletics ( Oakland Athletics  )
1957 4:3 defeated New York Yankees 
1995 4:2 defeated Cleveland Indians

Sort By: