Miami Dolphins

Miami Dolphins are a professional football team of U.S.A that founded by Joe Robbie and Danny Thomas in 1965 in Miami metropolitan area. As a member of AFC (American Football Conference), the Dolphins won the first Super Bowl in 1972 defeating the Washington Redskins by 14:7, and second in 1973 beating the Minnestoa Vikings 24:7 won Super Bowl VIII in Houston. Miami Dolphins had won 2 times Super Bowl World Champions, which were 1972, 1973, and appearance in Super Bowl for 5 times.

Sort By: